Key dates & Events

Prayer Meetings:
- Enfield – Friday evenings, 8pm-9pm at the Premier Bar, Enfield Cineworld.
- Wood Green – Saturday mornings, 8am-9am at Grace Baptist Chapel, Napier Road, N17 6XX.
(Excluding the first Friday / Saturday of the month when the Half Night of Prayer takes place)
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Marriage Course – An 8 week course running from Sunday 21st September. To sign up for the next course or for more information, please click here and fill out the form.

Membership Course – A 2 week course starting on Tuesday 14th October. To sign up for the next course or for more information go to the Information Desk on Sunday or click here and fill out the form.

Discipleship Course – Starting Sunday 26th October. To sign up or for more information go to the Information Desk on Sunday or click here and fill out the form.

Hallelujah Party – For kids in school years reception to year 6. Friday 31st October, 6:30pm – 8:30pm at George Spicer School, Enfield. Free entry by ticket only. Book after church on Sunday.

Half Night of Prayer – Friday 7th November, 10pm-2am at Enfield Island Village Community Hall, 42 Island Centre Way, EN3 6GS.

Remembrance Sunday – 9th November.

Half Night of Prayer – Friday 5th December, 10pm-2am at Enfield Island Village Community Hall, 42 Island Centre Way, EN3 6GS.

CHRISTMAS FAMILY SERVICE – Sunday 14th December, at Enfield, Wood Green & Ilford.

Christmas Carol Service – Sunday 21st December, at Enfield, Wood Green & Ilford.

New Year’s Eve CROSSOVER SERVICE – Wednesday 31st December.

Mother’s Day – Celebrating Mothers Service, Sunday 15th March 2015 at Enfield, Wood Green & Ilford.

Palm Sunday – 29th March 2015.

Good Friday – 3rd April 2015.

EASTER SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE – 5th April 2015 at Enfield, Wood Green & Ilford.

Vision Day – Sunday 17th May 2015 at Enfield, Wood Green & Ilford.

INTERNATIONAL DAY 2015 – Sunday 24th May.

Father’s Day – Celebrating Fatherhood Service, Sunday 21st June 2015 at Enfield, Wood Green & Ilford.